Representative Contact Information

County of Luna - Website

1. John Sweetser

john_sweetser@lunacountynm.us

2. Collette Chandler

district2@lunacountynm.us

3. Ray Trejo

district1@lunacountynm.us

District Map

City of Deming – Website

1. Mayor Benny Jasso

bjasso@cityofdeming.org

2. Irma Rodriguez

irodriguez@cityofdeming.org

3. Monica Topham

mtopham@cityofdeming.org

4. Alex Valdespino

avaldespino@cityofdeming.org

5. Joe Milo

deming@cityofdeming.org

Legislative Delegation— Website

 Senator Siah Correa-Hemphill–District 28 Siah.hemphill@nmlegis.gov

2. Senator Crystal Diamond Brantley- District 35

Crystal.diamond@nmlegis.gov

3. Representative Jennifer Jones— District 32 Jenifer.jones@nmlegis.gov

House Redistricted Maps-Link

Senate Redistricted Maps - Link

Congressional Delegation – Website

1. Senator Martin Heinrich

P: 202-224-5521

M: 709 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510

2. Senator Ben Ray Lujan

P: 202-224-6621

M: 498 Russell Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510

3. Representative Gabe Vasquez

P: 202-225-2365

M: 1517 Longworth House Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510